Jump to content

Tchami - Year Zero discussion OUT OCT 23


Recommended Posts

Pop-a-911-ster 28,103

Tchami announced the release date of his first full length album a few hours ago: His highly anticipated album Year Zero  will come out friday next week October 23.

Track Listing:
1. Heartless (feat. Chace)
2. Proud (feat. Daecolm)
3. Toxic Love
4. Buenos Aires
5. Praise (feat. Gunna)
6. Shine On
7. All On Me (feat. Zhu)
8. The Light
9. Sweet Savage
10. Monseigneur (feat. Tony Romera)
11. Rebirth (feat. Stacy Barthe)
12. Born Again
13. Ain’t That Kind Of Friend
14. Ghosts (feat. Hana)
15. Faith (feat. Marlena Shaw)
16. Damaged Hearts (feat. Todd Edwards)

Edited by Andreu
  • paws up 1
  • yaas, gaga 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Andreu changed the title to Tchami - Year Zero discussion OUT OCT 23

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...